Offshore Pipeline Technologies
Atlas UG robots reliably perform precise, direct measurement of dents with depth resolution down to 0.1 mm (0.004 in). Watch our video
Ultra-Deep Water Depth Pipelines: Design criteria review for new frontier applications
Luis D’Angelo, Sonia Furtado, Olav Fyrileiv, Leif Collberg >>> DNV GL
Corrosion Prevention
For a century now, DENSO Group Germany represents experience, quality and reliability for corrosion prevention and sealing technology
Deep Water ILI Tool development and 5 years operational experience
Olivier Gillieron, Humberto Rodriguez >>> Total Exploration & Production Basil Hostage, Dr. Daniel Schaper >>> 3P Services
Challenges of a large Offshore Project from a line pipe manufacturers view
Christian Kassel, Dr. Andreas Liessem >>> Europipe Trond Gjedrem >>> Nord Stream 2
Novel Cost-Effective Approach Leading to Succesful Safe Isolation and Decommissioning of Offshore Sour Gas Pipelines
Pooya Gholami, Hadi Tabassomi, Mahdi Nouri >>> IPEC, Pipeline and Process Services
Applicability of Dynamic Behaviour Studies on Ocensa's Offshore Pipeline Over Liquefied Seabed
Alejandro Marín >>> Oleoducto Central S.A (OCENSA)

Editorial Board

Photo Position Company Role
Dr. Klaus Ritter Dr. Klaus Ritter President EITEP - Euro Institute for Information and Technology Transfer in Environmental Protection Advisory Committee Chairman
Uwe Ringel Uwe Ringel Managing Director ONTRAS Gastransport Advisory Committee Chairman
Andreas Haskamp Andreas Haskamp Pipeline Joint Venture Management BP Europa SE Advisory Committee Member
Arthur Jorge de Freitas Braga Arthur Jorge de Freitas Braga Director RB&B Consulting Advisory Committee Member
Asle Venas Asle Venas Global Director Pipelines DNV GL Advisory Committee Member
Bernd Vogel Bernd Vogel Head of Network Department GASCADE Gastransport Advisory Committee Member
Carlo Maria Spinelli Carlo Maria Spinelli Technology Planner eni Gas & Power Division Advisory Committee Member
Cliff Johnson Cliff Johnson President PRCI - Pipeline Research Council International Advisory Committee Member
Dirk Jedziny Dirk Jedziny Vice President - Head of Cluster Ruhr North Evonik Industries Advisory Committee Member
Dr. B.D. Yadav Dr. B.D. Yadav Executive Director (Operations & Projects) Indian Oil Corporation Advisory Committee Member
Dr. Gerhard Knauf Dr. Gerhard Knauf Head of Division Mechanical Engineering Salzgitter Mannesmann Forschung Advisory Committee Member
Dr. Hans-Georg Hillenbrand Dr. Hans-Georg Hillenbrand Director Technical Service EUROPIPE Advisory Committee Member
Dr. Prodromos Psarropoulos Dr. Prodromos Psarropoulos Structural & Geotechnical Engineer National Technical University of Athens Advisory Committee Member
Dr. Thomas Hüwener Dr. Thomas Hüwener Managing Director Technical Services Open Grid Europe Advisory Committee Member
Filippo Cinelli Filippo Cinelli Senior Marketing Manager GE Oil & Gas Advisory Committee Member
Frank Rathlev Frank Rathlev Manager of Network Operations Thyssengas Advisory Committee Member
Heinz Watzka Heinz Watzka Senior Advisor EITEP - Euro Institute for Information and Technology Transfer in Environmental Protection Advisory Committee Member
Herbert Willems Herbert Willems Global ILI Technology Support NDT Global Advisory Committee Member
Hermann Rosen Hermann Rosen President ROSEN Group Advisory Committee Member
Jens Focke Jens Focke CEO BIL Advisory Committee Member
Jörg Himmerich Jörg Himmerich Managing Director / Technical Expert Dr.-Ing. Veenker Ingenieurges. Advisory Committee Member
Juan Arzuaga Juan Arzuaga Executive Secretary IPLOCA Advisory Committee Member
Mark Iden Mark Iden Director Charterford House Advisory Committee Member
Markus Rieder Markus Rieder Senior Expert Pipeline Projects TÜV SÜD Industrie Service Advisory Committee Member
Markus Seitz Markus Seitz Integrity Engineer APA Group Advisory Committee Member
Maximilian Hofmann Maximilian Hofmann Managing Director MAX STREICHER Advisory Committee Member
Michael Lubberger Michael Lubberger Senior Product Manager Pipeline, BU Utility Tunnelling Herrenknecht Advisory Committee Member
Michael Schad Michael Schad Head of Sales International DENSO Advisory Committee Member
Mike Liepe Mike Liepe Head Business Solution Line O&G Pipelines Siemens Advisory Committee Member
Muhammad Sultan Al-Qahtani Muhammad Sultan Al-Qahtani General Manager, Pipelines Saudi Aramco Advisory Committee Member
Prof. Dr. Joachim Müller-Kirchenbauer Prof. Dr. Joachim Müller-Kirchenbauer Lehrstuhl Energie- und Ressourcen-management Technische Universität Berlin Advisory Committee Member
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schmidt Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schmidt Managing Director CSE Center of Safety Excellence Advisory Committee Member
Ralf Middelhauve Ralf Middelhauve Head of Central Department Process Industrie / Plant Engineering and Operation TÜV NORD Advisory Committee Member
Reinhold Krumnack Reinhold Krumnack Divisional Head DVGW - German Technical and Scientific Association for Gas and Water Advisory Committee Member
Roger Vogel Roger Vogel Sales Manager - EURA PII Pipeline Solutions Advisory Committee Member
Steffen Paeper Steffen Paeper Offshore Engineering South Stream Advisory Committee Member
Tobias Walk Tobias Walk Director of Projects – Pipeline Systems ILF Consulting Engineers Advisory Committee Member
Ulrich Adriany Ulrich Adriany Oil&Gas Program Management Lead Europe ARCADIS Deutschland Advisory Committee Member
Ulrich Schneider Ulrich Schneider Business Development Manager Continental Europe KTN Advisory Committee Member
status as of 18 Oct. 2016


Subscribe for free in order to get the next issue of Pipeline Technology Journal and the bi-weekly ptj Newsletter directly into your mailbox. You could unsubscribe at any time if you wish.



Admir Celovic
Phone: : +49 (0)511 90 99 2-20

Contact Page
Go to top